ru 
ru 
Menu
Bank Analyst Phone E-mail
Alfa Bank Boris Krasnojenov +7 (495) 795 36 12 BKrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213 03 37 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Anton Fedotov +7 (495) 662 60 79 anton.a.fedotov@bofa.com
BCS Investment Bank Oleg Petropavlovskiy +7 (495) 785 53 36 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova +7 (495) 645 42 30 nina.dergunova@gs.com
JP Morgan Anna Antonova +7 (495) 967 10 87 anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw +44 20 7425 5853 Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Renaissance Capital Boris Sinitsyn +7 (916) 868 92 51 bsinitsyn@rencap.com
SOVA Capital Yuriy Vlasov +44 (0) 207 826 8295 yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com
VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov +7 (495) 663 47 96 dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
UBS Andrew Jones +44 78 436 15682 andrew-i.jones@ubs.com